Follow

I Forgot To PAY and/or TIP!

That's ok! You're not the first driver to forget this step, which is why we give you one hour after you retrieve your car to confirm your tip / total amount.

Once you open the app it will push you back to the CONFIRMATION Screen, where you can confirm your tip / total amount and tap PAY.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk